top

Contents

    Gluteal Augmentation

    The correction of the gluteal contours

    The perfectly shaped female buttocks or the striking contours of the male buttocks were already a recurring motif in Greek sculptures in antiquity. This body region has a special attraction for both men and women. The oldest sculpture of a human being found to date (“Venus of the Hollow Rock”, about 40,000 years old) testifies to the fact that curves have always been a symbol of beauty in women.

    These body parts can change significantly after weight fluctuations, in the course of age or in the case of congenital tissue weakness. The shape and silhouette of the buttocks may then no longer be in harmony with the other body proportions. In order to restore beautiful contours, not only the buttocks but also the hips, thighs and loins should be considered. The ideal gluteal contours are characterized by various features.

    Depression on the outside of the buttocks

    The region between the large and middle gluteal muscle on the one hand and the outer broad thigh muscle on the other hand forms a hollow. Since men generally have a thinner layer of subcutaneous fat tissue, this depression is more pronounced in men than in women.

    Folded buttocks

    This horizontal fold is located below the ischial tuberosity and forms at the border between the large gluteal muscle and the posterior thigh muscles.

    Venus dimples (Fossula lumbalis)

    Here the skin with short connective tissue fibres is firmly attached to the bone projection at the rear end of the iliac crest. Below this is the large gluteal muscle, laterally the middle gluteal muscle, headward the very broad back muscle and towards the middle the back muscles.

    V-shaped fold

    This striking contour is created at the base of the large gluteal muscle on the sacrum. Since the subcutaneous fatty tissue is characteristically more pronounced at the buttocks than at the sacrum, the deepening becomes even more pronounced.

    Projection of the buttocks

    An emphasized Po silhouette results from the different thickness of the subcutaneous fatty tissue at the buttocks and the sacrum. A hollow back can reinforce this impression.

    Modern methods are available today to make various corrections.

    Techniques of gluteal contouring

    Po enlargement with own fat

    The Po enlargement with own fat, also called “Brazilian butt lift”, serves effectively the

    • Improvement of the projection of the buttock and
    • the correction of page differences and irregularities.

    Liposuction of loins and hips

    The liposuction of the loins and hips are very helpful to

    • to emphasize the projection of the buttocks.
    • Remove annoying fat deposits.

    Upper buttock lift

    The upper buttock lift in combination with an abdominoplasty is particularly effective for

    • Tightening of the Pos.
    • Improvement of the projection of the buttocks.

    Needling

    A needling treatment effectively leads to one:

    • Fading of the stretch marks at the bottom

    How can you prepare for buttock contouring?

    • The buttocks should be contoured when the desired weight has been reached.
    • All your questions about possible complications and alternative treatments should be answered before the operation.
    • Keep nicotine and alcohol consumption to a minimum.
    • The intake of hormone-containing drugs (e.g. the pill) is gfls. temporarily discontinue.
    • Blood thinning medications (for example Thomapyrin®, ASS) are min. 10 days before surgery (after consultation with your attending physician).
    • Vitamin preparations (A, E) as well as dietary supplements (St. John’s wort preparations, omega-3 fatty acids, etc.) are min. 4 weeks before the procedure.
    • On the day of surgery, shower with a disinfectant soap (e.g. HiBiScrub® Plus, Octenisan® Wash Lotion, Prontoderm® Shower Gel).
    • Surgeries limit your ability to travel by air. You should therefore not plan any air travel for the 6 weeks after the operation.
    • Before performing aesthetic procedures, you should take out follow-up insurance.

    How is buttock contouring performed?

    In preparation for each operation, it is routinely checked several times whether all necessary precautions have been taken to ensure maximum patient safety. The operation is not started until all the prerequisites have been fulfilled according to the checklist.

    Before the operation, the areas to be treated are marked in a standing position. You will then be given a sleeping pill via a cannula so that further events will pass you by. If the operation is performed in twilight sleep, the surgeon injects a sterile physiological water-adrenaline solution with anaesthetic (“tumescent local anaesthesia”). Within five to ten minutes, the surgical areas are numb. If you don’t sleep deeply anyway, you may feel something happening on the surface of your body. In the case of general anaesthesia, the centrally acting painkillers replace the local anaesthetic of the water-epinephrine solution.

    With the help of the so-called tumescence technique, surgery is performed more gently and the formation of bruises and contour irregularities is prevented. The previously marked areas are injected. The injection as well as the suction of the fat are carried out with fine microcannulas, which are inserted into the subcutaneous fat tissue of the marked areas through very small incisions in the skin of about 2 to 3 mm. After the tissue has been infiltrated and loosened, the excess fatty tissue is removed by negative pressure using an aspiration cannula. The cannulas are guided by the plastic-aesthetic surgeon through several openings in a fan-shaped manner in order to ensure the most even suction possible. During the treatment of the patient’s own fat, fat tissue cells are sucked out and then cleaned and filtered, in order to then be precisely introduced into the buttocks at a suitable location via 2 mm small punctures. With the help of transplanted fat cells from the body, volume is built up and the contour is improved. On average, about 400ml are introduced per session during autologous fat treatment.

    The procedure usually takes about 1.5 to three hours, depending on the findings. Immediately after surgery, you will be continuously monitored in the recovery room at CenterPlast. After full awakening, you may drink something and if you feel well, you may eat something. Check-up appointments will be made with you before you leave the practice. You will receive information regarding behavioural measures for aftercare and you will receive a comprehensive written report as well as an emergency telephone number. No., under which you can reach the surgeon in case of emergency 24 hours a day.

    What do you have to consider after buttock contouring?

    • This is followed by regular checks of your well-being and the results of the operation.
    • Sitting or lying on your back should be avoided during the first two weeks and then reduced to the minimum by the 6th week.
    • Showering is possible from the third postoperative day immediately before the wound check up.
    • The skin threads are removed between the tenth and fourteenth postoperative day.
    • Previously fitted compression garments should be worn continuously for six weeks.
    • From the 3rd postoperative week onwards, it is recommended to massage the scars several times a day. You should do this for a few minutes in circles, as well as lengthwise and crosswise to the course of the scar with greasing creams, as this will help to create inconspicuous scars. Suitable products include Bepanthen® ointment or Linola® fat.
    • Bending over, lifting heavy loads, taking a sauna, sexual intercourse and sporting activities (including swimming) should be avoided for four weeks. If swelling persists, prolong this recovery phase.
    • Excessive UV radiation (solarium/sunbathing) is not recommended for at least two weeks. 3 months.
    Google Rating
    4.8
    Based on 49 reviews
    ×

    The author

    Dr. med. Stéphane Stahl

    “We provide you with extensive expert knowledge so that we can work with you to select the best possible treatment path.”

    Dr. med. Stéphane steel is the former director of the Clinic for Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery / Hand Surgery at the Lüdenscheid Clinic. Dr. Stahl studied medicine at the Universities of Freiburg and Berlin. In 2011 he passed the European and 2012 the German specialist examination for plastic and aesthetic surgery. Further specialist qualifications and additional qualifications followed (including quality management, medical didactics, physical therapy, emergency medicine, laser protection officers, hand surgery) as well as prizes and awards. In 2015 he completed his habilitation in plastic and aesthetic surgery in Tübingen. He is an experienced microsurgeon, a sought-after expert and a regular speaker at specialist congresses. After a multi-stage selection process, Stéphane Stahl became a member of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS), one of the world’s largest and most influential specialist societies for aesthetic surgery. His authorship includes numerous articles in respected peer review journals and standard surgical textbooks.

    Do you have anymore questions? - Use our quick contact form

    Thank you for your message. It has been sent.

    There was an error. Please try again later.

top

    Gesäßstraffung und Brazilian Butt Lift

    Die Korrektur der Gesäßkonturen

    Die formvollendeten weiblichen Gesäßrundungen oder die markanten Konturen des männlichen Gesäßes waren schon in der Antike ein wiederkehrendes Motiv griechischer Skulpturen. Für Männer wie für Frauen hat diese Körperregion eine besondere Anziehungskraft. Die älteste Skulptur eines Menschen, die bislang gefunden wurde („Venus vom Hohle Fels“, circa 40.000 Jahr alt) zeugt davon, dass Rundungen bei der Frau seit jeher ein Symbol für Schönheit sind.

    Nach Gewichtsschwankungen, im Laufe des Alters oder bei anlagebedingter Gewebeschwäche können sich diese Körperteile deutlich verändern. Die Form und die Silhouette des Gesäßes steht dann unter Umständen nicht mehr im Einklang mit den übrigen Körperproportionen. Für die Wiederherstellung schöner Konturen sollten daher nicht nur das Gesäß, sondern auch die Hüften, die Oberschenkel und die Lenden betrachtet werden. Die idealen Gesäßkonturen werden durch verschiedene Merkmale gekennzeichnet.

    Vertiefung an der Außenseite des Gesäßes

    Die Region zwischen dem großen und mittleren Gesäßmuskel einerseits und dem äußeren breiten Oberschenkelmuskel andererseits bildet eine Mulde. Da Männer hier im Allgemeinen eine dünnere Unterhautfettgewebsschicht haben, ist diese Vertiefung bei Männern ausgeprägter als bei Frauen.

    Gesäßfalte

    Diese waagrechte Falte befindet sich unterhalb des Sitzbeinhöckers und entsteht an der Grenze zwischen dem großen Gesäßmuskel und den hinteren Oberschenkelmuskeln.

    Venusgrübchen (Fossula lumbalis)

    Hier ist die Haut mit kurzen Bindegewebsfasern fest auf dem Knochenvorsprung am hinteren Ende des Beckenkamms verwachsen. Darunter erstreckt sich der große Gesäßmuskel, seitlich der mittlere Gesäßmuskel, kopfwärts der sehr breite Rückenmuskel und zur Mitte hin die Rückenmuskulatur.

    V-förmige Falte

    Diese markante Kontur entsteht am Ansatz des großen Gesäßmuskels am Kreuzbein. Da das Unterhautfettgewebe charakteristischerweise am Gesäß kräftiger ausgeprägt ist als am Kreuzbein, kommt die Vertiefung noch deutlicher zur Geltung.

    Gesäßprojektion

    Eine betonte Po-Silhouette ergibt sich aus der unterschiedlichen Dicke des Unterhautfettgewebes am Gesäß und am Kreuzbein. Ein Hohlkreuz kann diesen Eindruck verstärken.

    Moderne Methoden stehen heute zur Verfügung, um unterschiedliche Korrekturen vorzunehmen.

    Techniken der Gesäßkonturierung

    Po-Vergrößerung mit Eigenfett

    Die Po-Vergrößerung mit Eigenfett, auch „Brazilian butt lift“ genannt, dient effektiv der

    • Verbesserung der Projektion des Gesäßes und
    • der Korrektur von Seitenunterschieden und Unregelmäßigkeiten.

    Fettabsaugung der Lenden und Hüften

    Die Fettabsaugung an den Lenden und Hüften sind sehr hilfreich, um

    • die Projektion des Gesäßes zu betonen.
    • störende Fettpolster zu entfernen.

    Obere Gesäßstraffung

    Die obere Gesäßstraffung ist in Verbindung mit einer Bauchdeckenstraffung besonders wirksam zur

    • Straffung des Pos.
    • Verbesserung der Projektion des Gesäßes.

    Needling

    Eine Needling Behandlung führt wirksam zu einem:

    • Verblassen der Dehnungsstreifen am Po

    Wie können Sie sich auf eine Po Vergrößerung vorbereiten?

    • Eine Gesäßkonturierung sollte dann durchgeführt werden, wenn Ihr Wunschgewicht erreicht wurde.
    • Jegliche Fragen zu möglichen Komplikationen und alternativen Behandlungsformen sollten vor dem Eingriff beantwortet sein.
    • Schränken Sie den Nikotin- sowie Alkoholkonsum auf ein Minimum ein.
    • Die Einnahme hormonhaltiger Medikamente (z.B. Pille) ist gfls. vorübergehend einzustellen.
    • Blutverdünnende Medikamente (beispielsweise Thomapyrin®, ASS) sind mind. 10 Tage vor der OP (nach Rücksprache mit Ihrem behandelnden Arzt) abzusetzen.
    • Vitaminpräparate (A, E) sowie Nahrungsergänzungsmittel (Johanniskraut Präparate, Omega-3 Fettsäuren etc.) sind mind. 4 Wochen vor dem Eingriff abzusetzen.
    • Duschen Sie am Tag der Operation mit einer desinfizierenden Seife (z. B. HiBiScrub® Plus, Prontoderm® Shower Gel oder Octenisan® Wash Lotion).
    • Operationen schränken Ihre Flugreisetauglichkeit ein. Für die 6 Wochen nach der OP sollten Sie daher keine Flugreisen planen.
    • Vor der Durchführung ästhetischer Eingriffe sollten Sie stets eine Folgekostenversicherung abschließen.

    Wie wird eine Gesäßkonturierung durchgeführt?

    In Vorbereitung jeder Operation wird mehrmals routinemäßig überprüft, ob alle notwendigen Vorkehrungen für die maximale Sicherheit des Patienten getroffen wurden. Erst wenn nach der Checkliste alle Vorrausetzungen erfüllt sind, wird mit der OP begonnen.

    Vor dem Eingriff werden die zu behandelnden Areale in stehender Haltung markiert. Anschließend erhalten Sie über eine Kanüle ein Schlafmittel, sodass die weiteren Geschehnisse an Ihnen vorbeigehen. Wird die Operation im Dämmerschlaf durchgeführt, spritzt der Chirurg/die Chirurgin eine sterile physiologische Wasser-Adrenalin-Lösung mit Betäubungsmittel ein („Tumeszenz-Lokalanästhesie“). Innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Minuten sind die Operationsgebiete gefühllos. Sollten Sie nicht tief schlafen, spüren Sie höchstens, dass an der Haut etwas vor sich geht. Im Falle einer Vollnarkose ersetzen die zentral wirkenden Schmerzmittel das örtliche Betäubungsmittel der Wasser-Adrenalin-Lösung.

    Mit Hilfe der sogenannten Tumeszenz-Technik wird schonender operiert und der Ausbildung von Blutergüssen sowie Konturunregelmäßigkeit vorgebeugt. Dabei werden die zuvor angezeichneten Bereiche unterspritzt. Die Unterspritzung sowie die Absaugung des Fettes erfolgen mit feinen Mikrokanülen, die über kleinste Schnitte in die Haut von etwa 2 bis 3 mm in das Unterhautfettgewebe der gekennzeichneten Bereiche eingebracht werden. Nachdem das Gewebe infiltriert und gelöst wurde, wird durch Unterdruck mithilfe einer Aspirationskanüle das überschüssige Fettgewebe entfernt. Die Kanülen werden durch den plastisch-ästhetischen Chirurgen über mehrere Öffnungen fächerförmig geführt, um eine möglichst gleichmäßige Absaugung zu gewährleisten. Bei der Eigenfett-Behandlung werden Fettgewebszellen abgesaugt und im Anschluss gereinigt sowie gefiltert, um sie dann dem Gesäß präzise an geeigneter Stelle über 2 mm kleine Einstiche zuzuführen. Mit Hilfe der transplantierten körpereigenen Fettzellen wird Volumen aufgebaut und die Kontur verbessert. Im Durchschnitt werden bei einer Eigenfettbehandlung pro Sitzung circa 400ml eingebracht.

    Der Eingriff dauert in der Regel ungefähr 1,5 bis drei Stunden, abhängig vom Befund. Unmittelbar nach der OP werden Sie im Aufwachraum bei CenterPlast kontinuierlich überwacht. Nach dem vollständigen Erwachen dürfen Sie etwas trinken und bei Wohlbefinden auch etwas essen. Vor dem Verlassen der Praxis werden Kontrolltermine mit Ihnen vereinbart. Sie erhalten Informationen bzgl. Verhaltensmaßnahmen zur Nachsorge und Ihnen wird ein umfangreicher schriftlicher Bericht sowie eine Notfall-Tel. Nr. ausgehändigt, unter der Sie den Chirurgen oder die Chirurgin im Ernstfall 24h am Tag erreichen.

    Was müssen Sie nach einer Po Vergrößerung beachten?

    • Regelmäßige Kontrollen Ihres Wohlbefindens und des Operationsergebnisses schließen sich an.
    • Sitzen oder auf dem Rückenliegen sollten in den ersten zwei Wochen vermieden werden und anschließend bis zur 6. Woche auf das mindeste reduziert werden.
    • Duschen ist unmittelbar vor Ihrer Wundkontrolle ab dem 3. postoperativen Tag möglich.
    • Die Hautfäden werden zwischen dem zehnten und vierzehnten postoperativen Tag gezogen.
    • Zuvor individuell angepasste Kompressionsmieder sollten kontinuierlich 6 Wochen lang getragen werden.
    • Ab der 3. postoperativen Woche ist mehrfach tägliches Massieren der Narben empfohlen. Dies sollten Sie für einige Minuten kreisförmig, sowie längs und quer zum Narbenverlauf mit fettenden Cremes tun, da dies zu unscheinbaren Narben verhilft. Geeignet sind hierfür u.a. Bepanthen® Salbe oder Linola® Fett.
    • Bücken, das Heben schwerer Lasten, Saunieren, Geschlechtsverkehr und sportliche Betätigungen (inkl. Schwimmen) sollten vier Wochen lang vermieden werden. Sollten noch Schwellungen fortbestehen verlängern Sie diese Schonphase.
    • Übermäßige UV-Strahlung (Solarium/Sonnenbaden) ist für mind. 3 Monate zu meiden.
    Google Bewertung
    4.8
    Basierend auf 49 Rezensionen
    ×

    Zum Autor

    Privatdozent Dr. Stéphane Stahl

    “Wir liefern Ihnen umfangreiches Experten-Wissen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen den bestmöglichen Behandlungsweg auszuwählen.”

    Privatdozent Dr. med. Stéphane Stahl ist ehemaliger Direktor der Klinik für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie / Handchirurgie am Klinikum Lüdenscheid. Dr. Stahl studierte Medizin an den Universitäten Freiburg und Berlin. 2011 legte er die Europäische und 2012 die Deutsche Facharztprüfung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie ab. Es folgten weitere Facharztqualifikationen und Zusatzqualifikationen (u.a. Qualitätsmanagement, Medizindidaktik, Physikalische Therapie, Notfallmedizin, Laserschutzbeauftragte, Handchirurgie) sowie Preise und Auszeichnungen. 2015 habilitierte er sich im Fach Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Tübingen. Er ist ein erfahrener Mikrochirurg, gefragter Gutachter und regelmäßiger Referent auf Fachkongressen. Stéphane Stahl wurde nach einem mehrstufigen Auswahlverfahren zum Mitglied der American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS), eine der weltweit größten und einflussreichsten Fachgesellschaften für Ästhetische Chirurgie. Zu seinen Autorenschaften gehören u.a. zahlreiche Beiträge in angesehenen peer review Zeitschriften und chirurgischen Standardlehrwerken.

    Haben Sie Fragen?

    Vielen Dank für deine Nachricht. Sie wurde gesendet.

    There was an error. Please try again later.