top

    Which butt shapes are available?

    Occasionally, the vernacular speaks of an apple, peach or pear butt. However, objective and comprehensible beauty features of a woman’s butt or man’s butt are more complex. Individual measurements such as the butt circumference are not very meaningful, as usually only a harmonious overall picture is judged to be beautiful. A waist-hip ratio of about 0.75 characterizes a beautiful female butt. Other characteristics are Venus pits, a Michaelis rhombus (lumbar rhombus), a slight buttock fold (banana fold) and a well-formed buttock. In a trained buttock, a slight hollow can be seen on the lateral edge of the buttock muscle at the transition to the hip. A firm bottom and taut legs look attractive and youthful.

    The shape of the buttocks varies according to gender, age, ethnic origin, skin tone, body weight and muscle training. The contour of the buttocks can be viewed from the side and from behind. When viewed from the side, the projection or fullness of the buttocks in the middle area is an essential feature of an attractive butt. As we age, fat deposits accumulate on the hips in women and on the waist in men. The muscle mass and skin tension decreases. Therefore the crisp round butt shape is lost with age. Certain body characteristics such as the shape of the bottom are genetically predisposed. Hereditary factors can cause a little more fatty tissue above or below the buttocks to give the impression of a flat buttocks.

    Google Rating
    4.8
    Based on 50 reviews
    ×

    The author

    Dr. med. Stéphane Stahl

    “We provide you with extensive expert knowledge so that we can work with you to select the best possible treatment path.”

    Dr. med. Stéphane steel is the former director of the Clinic for Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery / Hand Surgery at the Lüdenscheid Clinic. Dr. Stahl studied medicine at the Universities of Freiburg and Berlin. In 2011 he passed the European and 2012 the German specialist examination for plastic and aesthetic surgery. Further specialist qualifications and additional qualifications followed (including quality management, medical didactics, physical therapy, emergency medicine, laser protection officers, hand surgery) as well as prizes and awards. In 2015 he completed his habilitation in plastic and aesthetic surgery in Tübingen. He is an experienced microsurgeon, a sought-after expert and a regular speaker at specialist congresses. After a multi-stage selection process, Stéphane Stahl became a member of the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS), one of the world’s largest and most influential specialist societies for aesthetic surgery. His authorship includes numerous articles in respected peer review journals and standard surgical textbooks.

    Do you have any questions?

    Thank you for your message. It has been sent.

    There was an error. Please try again later.

top

    Welche Po Formen gibt es?

    Gelegentlich wird im Volksmund von einem Apfel, Pfirsich oder Birnen Po gesprochen. Objektive und nachvollziehbare schönheitsmerkmale eines Frauenhintern oder Männerhintern sind jedoch komplexer. Einzelne Messungen wie der Po Umfang sind wenig aussagekräftig, da in der Regel nur ein harmonisches Gesamtbild als schön beurteilt wird. Ein Taille-Hüft-Verhältnis von etwa 0,75 zeichnet einen schönen Frauenhinter aus. Andere Merkmale sind Venusgrübchen, eine Michaelis-Raute (Lendenraute), eine leichte Pofalte (Bananenfalte) und eine wohlgeformte Pobacke. Bei einem trainierten Po ist am seitlichen Rand des Gesäßmuskels am Übergang zur Hüfte eine leichte Mulde zu erkennen. Ein straffer Po und straffe Beine wirken attraktiv und jugendlich.

    Die Form des Gesäßes unterscheidet sich je nach Geschlecht, Alter, ethnischer Herkunft, Hautspannkraft, Körpergewicht und Muskeltraining. Die Kontur des Pos lässt sich von der Seite und von Hinten betrachten. Bei der seitlichen Ansicht ist die Projektion beziehungsweise die Fülle des Pos im mittleren Bereich ein wesentliches Merkmal eines attraktiven Pos. Im Alter sammeln sich bei Frauen Fettpölsterchen an den Hüften und bei den Männern an der Taille an. Die Muskelmasse und die Hautspannkraft nehmen ab. Daher geht die knackige runde Po Form im Alter verloren. Bestimmte Körpermerkmale wie die Form des Pos sind genetisch veranlagt. Erblich bedingt kann etwas mehr Fettgewebe ober- oder unterhalb des Pos den Eindruck eines flachen Pos erwecken.

    Google Bewertung
    4.8
    Basierend auf 49 Rezensionen
    ×

    Zum Autor

    Privatdozent Dr. Stéphane Stahl

    “Wir liefern Ihnen umfangreiches Experten-Wissen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen den bestmöglichen Behandlungsweg auszuwählen.”

    Privatdozent Dr. med. Stéphane Stahl ist ehemaliger Direktor der Klinik für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie / Handchirurgie am Klinikum Lüdenscheid. Dr. Stahl studierte Medizin an den Universitäten Freiburg und Berlin. 2011 legte er die Europäische und 2012 die Deutsche Facharztprüfung für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie ab. Es folgten weitere Facharztqualifikationen und Zusatzqualifikationen (u.a. Qualitätsmanagement, Medizindidaktik, Physikalische Therapie, Notfallmedizin, Laserschutzbeauftragte, Handchirurgie) sowie Preise und Auszeichnungen. 2015 habilitierte er sich im Fach Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Tübingen. Er ist ein erfahrener Mikrochirurg, gefragter Gutachter und regelmäßiger Referent auf Fachkongressen. Stéphane Stahl wurde nach einem mehrstufigen Auswahlverfahren zum Mitglied der American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ASAPS), eine der weltweit größten und einflussreichsten Fachgesellschaften für Ästhetische Chirurgie. Zu seinen Autorenschaften gehören u.a. zahlreiche Beiträge in angesehenen peer review Zeitschriften und chirurgischen Standardlehrwerken.

    Haben Sie Fragen?

    Vielen Dank für deine Nachricht. Sie wurde gesendet.

    There was an error. Please try again later.